[

[[ F R E E T V ]] Canelo v s GGG 3 Live Fight Broadcast 18 September 2022

その他

プロフィール

登録日: 2022年9月17日

プロフィール

[[ F R E E T V ]] Canelo v s GGG 3 Live Fight Broadcast 18 September 2022


The fight will go ahead on Saturday September 17. But just to be clear, due to the time difference between Las Vegas and much of the world, in the UK, Europe Australasia and large tracts of the world, it will be on Sunday September 18.




Canelo vs GGG 3 Live Fight

Canelo vs GGG 3 Live Fight




The main card will kick in at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 2am CEST / 10am AEST / 12pm NZST, with the headline act set to begin after 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 5am CEST / 1pm AEST / 3pm NZST.





This is the third time now that Canelo Alvarez and Gennady Golovkin have done battle.

So far, these two can't quite find an ending that makes the fans happy. The first match ended in a draw, even though many believed Golovkin was the clear winner. Despite an incredibly close fight the second time around, Canelo took a majority win. This time, can Canelo clear it all up with a second win or will the waters muddy further with a GGG win.



Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin – aka Canelo GGG 3 – is on today, Saturday September 17 at approximately 11pm ET, 8pm PT. Dues to the time difference it's on Sunday September 18 in much of the world: 4am BST, 1pm AEST and 3pm NZST. Predicted timings for main event title fights such as this potential classic rematch between Saul ‘Canelo’ Alvarez and Gennadiy Golovkin – often called Gennady in Western media because it is easier to spell – are always at least somewhat approximate. The main card will kick off less approximately at 8pm ET, 5pm PT, 1am BST, 10am AEST and midday NZST.


In the UK, DAZN subscribers must use a PPV on top of their regular charge to watch a Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream. Fortunately, it's not that much, likely because of the unfriendly expected start time of the main event at around 4am BST. Regular UK DAZN subscription is £7.99 a month(opens in new tab). An added £9.99 PPV is required to watch the fight.



DAZN is primarily an app, so it's very easy to watch on your laptop or mobile. That doesn't mean it's hard to watch on TV though. If you have a reasonably new smart TV you can just download the TV-specific DAZN app from your TV's app store. Then, you either sign up or log in to DAZN from there. As far as we can see this works on all new-ish Sony, LG and Samsung TVs plus anything running the Roku TV platform and Amazon Fire TV sticks and boxes – basically all your mainstream streaming devices.


If you want to watch the big fight on your big screen and it doesn't appear to have the DAZN app, you may be able to cast to compatible TVs from your phone or laptop – either via Google Chromecast or Apple AirPlay. Failing that, it's time to get medieval and bust out a cable and run it from your phone or laptop to your television.


CANELO VS GGG 3 LIVE STREAM START TIME

• Date: Canelo vs GGG 3 is today (Saturday, Sept. 17).

• Time: The card is scheduled to start at 8 p.m. ET / 5 p.m. PT / 1 a.m. BST.

• Canelo vs GGG main event start time: Ring walks are expected for around 11 p.m. ET /


Watch a Canelo vs GGG 3 live stream from abroad using a VPN

Even if you have subscribed to the relevant Canelo vs Golovkin 3 rights holders, you won't be able to use them when outside your own country. The service will know your location based on your IP address, and will automatically block your access. A Virtual Private Network (VPN) helps you get around this obstacle.

canelo-vs-ggg-3-live-stream-how-to-watch-the-boxing-for-free

There are many VPN providers out there, with some more reliable and safe than others. As a rule, we’d suggest a paid-for service such as ExpressVPN(opens in new tab) which offers a 100 per cent risk-free money back guarantee. If you're not happy with the service any time within the first 30-days, then you can cancel with no penalties at all.

The fight will go ahead on Saturday September 17. But just to be clear, due to the time difference between Las Vegas and much of the world, in the UK, Europe Australasia and large tracts of the world, it will be on Sunday September 18.


The main card will kick in at 8pm ET / 5pm PT / 1am BST / 2am CEST / 10am AEST / 12pm NZST, with the headline act set to begin after 11pm ET / 8pm PT / 4am BST / 5am CEST / 1pm AEST / 3pm NZST.


This is the third time now that Canelo Alvarez and Gennady Golovkin have done battle.


So far, these two can't quite find an ending that makes the fans happy. The first match ended in a draw, even though many believed Golovkin was the clear winner. Despite an incredibly close fight the second time around, Canelo took a majority win. This time, can Canelo clear it all up with a second win or will the waters muddy further with a GGG win.



How to watch Canelo Alvarez vs Gennadiy Golovkin from UK, USA etc on DAZN plus one free live stream


8 p.m. PT / 4 a.m. BST.

• Watch online: DAZN(opens in new tab)

• Free stream: Azteca 7(opens in new tab) (Mexico)

• Watch anywhere — try ExpressVPN 100% risk free(opens in new tab)


It all goes down this evening (Sat., Sept. 17, 2022) live on DAZN pay-per-view (PPV) from inside T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas, Nevada, as Canelo Alvarez (57–2–2, 39 KO) defends his WBA (Super), WBC, IBF, WBO, and The Ring super middleweight titles in a long-awaited trilogy bout with Gennady Golovkin (42–1–1, 37 KO).


The first time they met, on Sept. 16, 2017, was a split decision, mired in controversy over who actually won. Unsurprisingly, Alvarez declared a victory. Then, they met again in a match that was fraught with controversy for what happened before the bell.


In the March before their September fight, Alvarez not only got dinged for a positive test for banned substance clenbuterol but had claims of cheating in the first fight rain down from Golovkin's trainer Abel Sanchez — who said Alvarez wore his hand-wraps in an illegal manner.


Soon, Alvarez got hit with a six-month suspension that was arguably perfectly timed — backdated to his February 17 drug test, and ending in August before the fight.