S

STREAMs..!! Tottenham vs Sporting Live Broadcast Champions League On 13 Sept. 2022

その他

プロフィール

登録日: 2022年9月13日

プロフィール

Sporting CP vs Tottenham: Live stream, TV channel, kick-off time & where to watch





Tottenham and Sporting CP will be aiming to go top of the Champions League Group D as the two teams clash at the Jose Alvalade Stadium in Lisbon on Tuesday.


As Antonio Conte's men announced their return to the European top flight competition last week, Richarlison marked his Champions League debut with a brace as Spurs defeated a 10-man Marseille 2-0 to extend the English side's unbeaten run to eight games in all competitions this season.


The two teams who won in Group D from the opening round of Champions League fixtures will clash on Tuesday evening, as Tottenham Hotspur head to Portugal to face Sporting CP.


Last week, Spurs saw off Marseille thanks to a pair of Richarlison goals, his first for the club, while Sporting hammered Eintracht Frankfurt 3-0 on the road as the pair staked an early claim to qualify at the top of the group.


It will be a return to action for Spurs after their last match was called off following the passing of Queen Elizabeth II and they hope that their good start to the competition can continue.


Sporting Lisbon vs Tottenham date & kick-off time

Game:Sporting Lisbon vs Tottenham

Date:September 13, 2022

Kick-off:5:45pm BST / 12:45pm ET / 10:15pm IST

Stream:fuboTV (start with free trial)


Sporting CP squad & team news

The 4-0 win over Portimonense over the weekend proved costly in regard to Luis Neto leaving the field in tears, with fellow-defender Goncalo Inacio also taken off.