[

[[LIVE@boxing]] mcbroom vs anesongib live fight online 10 Sep 2022

その他

プロフィール

登録日: 2022年9月10日

プロフィール

[[LIVE@boxing]] mcbroom vs anesongib live fight online 10 Sep 2022

🔴GO LIVE🔴📺🥊👉 AnEsonGib vs McBroom Live


▶WATCH NOW🔴📺🥊👉 AnEsonGib vs McBroom Live

AnEsonGib vs. Austin McBroom fight start on Saturday, September 10

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib will take place on Sept. 10 from Banc of California Stadium in Los Angeles, CA. The main card will begin at 9 p.m. ET. McBroom and AnEsonGib should be facing off around between 11 p.m. and midnight, depending on the duration of the undercard fights. This will air as a FITE.tv PPV.

Austin McBroom made his boxing debut during last year’s YouTubers vs. Tik-Tokers event in Miami, defeating Bryce Hall via TKO in three rounds. McBroom faced backlash after the event, with many claims of underpay from fighters and fellow event organizers. Gib also appeared on the card and felt his fight was scored incorrectly.

AnEsonGib is 3-1 as a boxer. The three wins came in exhibition bouts while his lone loss came at the hands of Jake Paul back in 2020. AnEsonGib was featured on the YouTubers vs. TikTokers card, as his fight against Taylor Holder was ruled a draw. AnEsonGib disagreed with the ruling and based on the punch stats he had a solid case. Gib would then go on social media to call out McBroom, who orchestrated the event. This online feud ultimately comes to an end this Saturday, as they will face-off in the ring.

Full Card for AnEsonGib vs. Austin McBroom

Main event: Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib

LeVeon Bell vs. Adrian Peterson

Nick “Swaggy P” Young vs. Malcolm Minikon

Landon McBroom vs. Adam Saleh

Cody Wharton vs. Chase Demoor

On September 10, Banc of California Stadium will be the place to be for some entertaining boxing fights between YouTube and sports personalities. The main event of the SocialGloves-led PPV will be Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib.

Last June in Miami, McBroom defeated Bryce Hall via TKO. On that same card, AnEsonGib beat Tayler Holder via unanimous decision. AnEsonGib is known for facing Jake Paul in a boxing bout in 2018. Paul beat him via TKO in the first round.

Also on the card will be NFL stars Adrian Peterson and Le'Veon Bell fighting one another. Former NBA star “Swaggy P” Nick Young will also be competing, facing Blueface.

Where can you buy the fight and the event in general? Here's all the information you need to watch McBroom vs. Gib.

How to watch Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib

SocialGloves.tv, PPV, FITE.tv

Fans can watch Social Gloves: No More Talk on SocialGloves.tv

You can also watch the fight on FITE.tv and all pay-per-view formats.

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib PPV price: How much does the card cost?

You can purchase the event for $39.99 across all platforms.

MORE: Boxing Schedule 2022: Date, division, location for upcoming fights

When is Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib?

Date: Saturday, Sept. 10

Undercard: 9 p.m. ET | 2:00 a.m. BST | 11 a.m. AEST

Main event: 12 a.m. ET | 5 a.m. BST | 2 p.m. AEST (approximate)

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib will take place on Sept. 10. The main card will begin at 9 p.m. ET | 2:00 a.m. BST | 11 a.m. AEST. McBroom and AnEsonGib should make their way to the ring around 12 a.m. ET, depending on how long the undercard fights last.

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib fight card

Austin McBroom vs. AnEsonGib

Adrian Peterson vs. Le'Veon Bell - Battle of the Running Backs

Swaggy P vs. TBA

Landon McBroom vs. Adam Saleh - West Coast vs. East Coast

Cory Wharton vs. Chase Demoor - Battle of the Reality Stars.dadad