(

(=LIVETV=)australia vs new zealand Live

その他

プロフィール

登録日: 2022年9月22日

プロフィール

AUSTRALIA VS NEW ZEALAND LIVE STREAM

Date: Thursday, September 22

Start time: 11am BST / 6am EDT / 3am PDT / 8pm AEST / 10pm NZDT

Venue: Suncorp Stadium, Brisbane

@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@@

Live stream: for FREE on 10Play(opens in new tab) (AUS)


Watch from anywhere with NordVPN(opens in new tab)


All Aussie eyes will be on the World Cup in a couple of months and Socceroos boss Graham Arnold will be using these back-to-back friendlies against a close rival – both geographically and footballistically – to fine tune his final 26-man squad.


Expect Hellas Verona midfielder Ajdin Hrustic to be given the freedom to dictate play in Arnold's formation, with former Huddersfield man Aaron Mooy, now of Celtic, to pull the strings behind him. Plus if Andrew Redmayne could be given a home repeat of the legendary Grey Wiggle which secured qualification against Peru in the play-off earlier this year, that'd be great.

New Zealand, meanwhile, will use this friendly as an opportunity to build for the next round of World Cup qualifying, after they fell agonis

LIVE: The Socceroos face New Zealand in a milestone match celebrating the centenary of the Australian national team – and doubling as the final home game for coach Graham Arnold’s men ahead of the 2022 World Cup in Qatar.

The Socceroos’ first ever match took place on June 17, 1922, losing 3-1 to New Zealand in Dunedin.

Following Thursday night’s clash in Brisbane, with kick-off set for 8pm AEST, the teams will travel to Auckland for a second match at Eden Park (1pm Sunday AEST).


This will be the first time the teams have met since a 3-0 win for Australia in Adelaide 11 years ago.

Overall, the teams have met 63 times, with the Socceroos winning 39 to New Zealand’s 13, with 11 games finishing in draws – and only two of them without goals.